AIDS WALK SAN FRANCISCO:  LOGIN»  REGISTER» DONATE»

Meet the Staff & Job Opportunities

Staff Directory

Demetri Rizos
Event Director
demetrir@aidswalk.net

Jef Friedel
Supervisor of Office Management
jeff@aidswalk.net

Sarah Murray
Supervisor of Teams & Targeted Fundraising
sarahm@aidswalk.net

Lauren Booras
Supervisor of Event Operations
laurenb@aidswalk.net

Charlie McCone
Star Walker Coordinator and Fundraising Specialist
charliem@aidswalk.net

Angela Grills
Volunteer Coordinator
angelag@aidswalk.net

Amanda Haney
Production Coordinator
amandah@aidswalk.net

Precious Bradley
Office & Promotions Coordinator
preciousb@aidswalk.net

Joseph Brunicardi
Event Operations Specialist
josephb@aidswalk.net

Maxwell Cameron
Teams & Targeted Fundraising Specialist
maxwellc@aidswalk.net

Dorothy Ko
Teams & Targeted Fundraising Specialist
dorothyk@aidswalk.net

Aaron Rodriguez
Teams & Targeted Fundraising Specialist
aaronr@aidswalk.net

ShareThis